Assembly / Parliament / EU Parliament Members

Assembly Members

Assembly Members
Name Constituency PartyContact details
Dafydd Elis-Thomas  Dwyfor Meirionnydd Plaid Cymru

Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@assembly.wales

01766 515028 

7 Bank Place
Porthmadog
LL49 9AA

Sian Gwenllian Arfon Plaid Cymru

Sian.Gwenllian@assembly.wales

01286 672076

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

Neil Hamilton Mid and West Wales UKIP

Neil.Hamilton@assembly.wales

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA 

Llyr Huws Gruffydd North Wales Plaid Cymru

Llyr.Gruffydd@assembly.wales

01978 365 512

Plaid Cymru
Regent Street
Wrexham
LL11 1RE

Mark Isherwood North Wales Conservative

mark.isherwood@wales.gov.uk

01352 710232

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

Eluned Morgan Mid and West Wales Labour

Eluned.Morgan@assembly.wales

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA 

Nathan Gill North Wales UKIP

Nathan.Gill@assembly.wales

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1Na 

Michelle Brown North Wales UKIP

Michelle.Brown@assembly.wales

 

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Simon Thomas Mid and West Wales Plaid Cymru

Simon.Thomas@assembly.wales

01554 774393

Ty Bres
Heol Bres
Llanelli
SA15 1UA

Joyce Watson Mid and West Wales Labour

Joyce.Watson@assembly.wales

029 2089 8614

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

 

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament
NameConstituency Party Contact details 
Liz Saville Roberts Dwyfor Meirionnydd Plaid Cymru

liz.savilleroberts.mp@parliament.uk

01341 422661

Angorfa
Heol Meurig
Dolgellau
Gwynedd
LL40 1LN

Hywel Williams Arfon Plaid Cymru

hywel.williams.mp@parliament.uk  

01286 672076

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

 

Members of the European Parliament

Members of European Parliament
NameConstituency Party Contact details 
Nathan Gill Wales UKIP 

nathan.gill@ep.europa.eu

0032 228 37 341

European Parliament
Rue Wierts
ASP 03F155

1047 Brussels

Jill Evans Wales Plaid Cymru

jill.evans@ep.europa.eu 

01443 441395

Rhumney House
Copse Walk
Cardiff Gate Business Park
Cardiff
CF23 8RB

Kay Swinburne Wales Conservative

 

kayswinburnemep@welshconservatives.com

02920 616031

4 Penlline Road
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 2XS

Derek Vaughan Wales Labour

contact@derekvaughanmep.org.uk

01978 350052

Vernon House
39 Rhosddu Road
Wrexham
LL11 2NS